Election for 2020-2021 Committee
Nomination opens on 5 June 2020 and closes on 7 August 2020.
Download Nomination Form

2019-2020 CLTASA Committee

Joint Presidents:

Jenny Jin and Jing Zhou

Vice President:

Joyce Chen


Robbin Wang


Shuo Wang

Committee Members:

Wen Ben

Shelby Deng

Grace Le

Grace Myers

Kathy Purvis

Ivan Yan

Wei Qu

Jenny Xu

Chinese Language Teachers’ Association of South Australia

ABN: 7325 4960 267
Address: GPO Box 10261, Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Email: info@cltasa.org